Are these followers real?
The followers that you will receive are real people who are choosing to follow you, any followers that you get from our service will never leave or suddenly be removed.
Can my account be hacked or banned?
No, this is 100% safe. Our service stays well within the limits of Instagram and your page is 100% safe while using our service. We have over 2000 clients and have never had an account get hacked, suspended or deleted.
Will my followers disappear if I cancel?
No, they will not! The followers you have gained while using SociallyMaxed are yours! These accounts are following you because they actively chose to. They show interest in your profile and what you have to offer.
How do you get these followers for me?
We get these followers by Targeted Following. This is a very effective form of Instagram growth because when you follow an account they have a very high chance of following you back. We follow thousands of accounts related to your target audience, then un-follow those same accounts afterwards and you keep the followers. Your current followed accounts won’t be affected, as we only un-follow the accounts followed my SociallyMaxed.
How do I cancel my service?
Send our Support Team an email at firstname.lastname@example.org titled “Cancel” along with your account details and we’ll be sure to cancel your service.